index - Advances in Digital Forensics XV Access content directly

Full Text Documents

Chargement de la page


Chargement de la page

Table of Contents
Advances in Digital Forensics XV
Gilbert Peterson, Sujeet Shenoi
Front Matter

Forensic Models

A Holistic Forensic Model for the Internet of Things
Lakshminarayana Sadineni, Emmanuel Pilli, Ramesh Battula
Implementing the Harmonized Model for Digital Evidence Admissibility Assessment
Albert Antwi-Boasiako, Hein Venter

Mobile and Embedded Device Forensics

Classifying the Authenticity of Evaluated Smartphone Data
Heloise Pieterse, Martin Olivier, Renier Heerden
Retrofitting Mobile Devices for Capturing Memory-Resident Malware Based on System Side-Effects
Zachary Grimmett, Jason Staggs, Sujeet Shenoi
A Targeted Data Extraction System for Mobile Devices
Sudhir Aggarwal, Gokila Dorai, Umit Karabiyik, Tathagata Mukherjee, Nicholas Guerra, Manuel Hernandez, James Parsons, Khushboo Rathi, Hongmei Chi, Temilola Aderibigbe, Rodney Wilson
Exploiting Vendor-Defined Messages in the USB Power Delivery Protocol
Gunnar Alendal, Stefan Axelsson, Geir Dyrkolbotn
Detecting Anomalies in Programmable Logic Controllers Using Unsupervised Machine Learning
Chun-Fai Chan, Kam-Pui Chow, Cesar Mak, Raymond Chan

Filesystem Forensics

Creating a Map of User Data in NTFS to Improve File Carving
Martin Karresand, Asalena Warnqvist, David Lindahl, Stefan Axelsson, Geir Dyrkolbotn
Analyzing Windows Subsystem for Linux Metadata to Detect Timestamp Forgery
Bhupendra Singh, Gaurav Gupta

Image Forensics

Quick Response Encoding of Human Facial Images for Identity Fraud Detection
Shweta Singh, Saheb Chhabra, Garima Gupta, Monika Gupta, Gaurav Gupta
Using Neural Networks for Fake Colorized Image Detection
Yuze Li, Yaping Zhang, Liangfu Lu, Yongheng Jia, Jingcheng Liu

Forensic Techniques

Digital Forensic Atomic Force Microscopy of Semiconductor Memory Arrays
Struan Gray, Stefan Axelsson
Timeline Visualization of Keywords
Wynand Staden
Determining the Forensic Data Requirements for Investigating Hypervisor Attacks
Changwei Liu, Anoop Singhal, Ramaswamy Chandramouli, Duminda Wijesekera


Designed by Inria-IES Team :    Hosted by HAL :